{%Leaked Album%} Sacred Reich - Awakening Album Download 2019

Discussion in 'Other General Discussion' started by Anderson Griego, Aug 16, 2019.

  1. Anderson Griego

    Anderson Griego New Member

    Holy Reich has revealed that their new studio album will be released later this year.As previously stated, with the band's title, Jagriti announced that it would drop on August 23 via Metal Blade Records.The Phoenix-based thrash giants have also revealed the cover art and tracklist for their debut album since the 1996 Heal.

    sacred reich.jpg

    Download Full Album Here: http://bit.ly/eradfly2

    Download Full Album Here: http://bit.ly/eradfly2

    We know what we did. "To mark the album news, Sacred Reach has also released a video for the title track. Check it out below. Fans will be able to see the band later this year when they tour in the UK and Europe.

    Track list:

    1. Awakening
    2. Divide & Conquer
    3. Salvation
    4. Manifest Reality
    5. Killing Machine
    6. Death Valley
    7. Revolution
    8. Something to Believe
    Last edited: Aug 22, 2019 at 7:57 AM

Share This Page